Monday, July 31, 2017


The third book in "The Fifth Phase" series, "Sighs of Despair" is now officially available both in eBook and paperback versions at!  Be sure to pick up your copy!  And as always, thanks for reading!

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Free eCopy of book one in "The Fifth Phase" series - The Continuum Fallacy

Be sure to swing by Amazon and pick up your free Kindle eBook copy of book one in "The Fifth Phase" series - The Continuum Fallacy on Sunday, July 30th.

Hope you enjoy, and thanks for reading!


Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Weekend Giveaways!

I'm doing a free eBook promotion for "book twos" in several series this weekend.  Get your free Kindle copy of the second book in the Systemic series, "Quest" and book two in the Pandemic Diary series, "Flee on Foot".

Kindle eBook copies of both books will be available for free at on Saturday, July 22 and Sunday, July 23!  eBook copies of book one in both series are available for just .99 cents!

Hope you enjoy, and thanks for reading!

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tentative release date for book three in "The Fifth Phase" series!

I wanted to let everyone know that August 1st is the tentative release date for book three in "The Fifth Phase" series -- Sighs of Despair.

The final two books are slated for release toward the end of 2017 or early 2018.  Check back for updates, free promotions, and more!

And as always, thanks for reading!


Friday, July 14, 2017

Free "Fifth Phase" Book One Giveaway this Sunday, 7/16!

Be sure to pick up a free ebook Kindle copy of book one, "The Continuum Fallacy" in my most recent series, "The Fifth Phase" this Sunday, July 16th!

Book two is already out, and book three is expected to be released toward the end of July or beginning of August!

Thanks for reading!


The Continuum Fallacy
A series of economic, political, and global terror events has brought the United States cataclysmically crashing into chaos. And while the USA might consider itself immune to the same axiomatic truths that consumed the world’s mightiest empires…

…it's not.

Tom and Morgan Crenshaw, owners and operators of a Chicago area coin shop, have found themselves embroiled in the anarchy that has accompanied the decline of the once powerful US. And as the country finds itself faltering in the fifth phase of a civilization’s lifecycle, Tom and Morgan will fight to escape the confusion and disorder the city of Chicago has become. 


I'm pleased to announce that book four in the Fifth Phas e series -  The New World Order -  is now available at  Amazon . The fifth a...